A map showing child care sites and facility sites in Washington State

Contact information for Washington State Alliance of YMCAs CEOs

Olympic Peninsula YMCA

Wendy Bart, CEO

wendy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

Walla Walla YMCA

Karen Hedine, CEO

khedine@wwymca.org

Yakima Family YMCA

Bob Romero, CEO

bromero@yakimaymca.org

YMCA of Greater Tri- Cities

Steve Howland, CEO

steve@ymcatricities.org

YMCA of Snohomish County

Peyton Tune, CEO

ptune@ymca-snoco.org

Skagit Valley Family YMCA

Dean Snider, CEO

d.snider@skagitymca.org

Wenatchee Valley YMCA

Dorry Foster, CEO

dorry@wenymca.org

YMCA of Grays Harbor

Franzine Potts, CEO

fpotts@ghymca.net

YMCA of the Inland Northwest

Alan Lesher, CEO

ALesher@ymcainw.org

YMCA of Southwest Washington

Janine Manny, CEO

janinem@longviewymca.org

South Sound YMCA

Kyle Cronk, CEO

cronkk@ssymca.net

Whatcom Family YMCA

Bill Ziels, CEO

bziels@whatcomymca.org

YMCA of Greater Seattle

Loria Yeadon, CEO

lyeadon@seattleymca.org

YMCA of Pierce and Kitsap Counties

Charlie Davis, CEO

cdavis@ymcapkc.org

YMCA of the Palouse

Josh Paparazzo, Interim CEO

ceo@palouseymca.org

For any other information contact:

Sue Anderson, Executive Director

sanderson@seattleymca.org