A map of 48 YMCAs serving 23 Washington Counties and 1 Idaho County

Contact information for Washington State Alliance of YMCAs CEOs

Olympic Peninsula YMCA

Len Borchers, CEO

lenb@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

Walla Walla YMCA

Karen Hedine, CEO

khedine@wwymca.org

Yakima Family YMCA

Bob Romero, CEO

bromero@yakimaymca.org

YMCA of Greater Tri- Cities

Steve Howland, CEO

steve@ymcatricities.org

YMCA of Snohomish County

Scott Washburn, CEO

swashburn@ymca-snoco.org

Skagit Valley Family YMCA

Dean Snider, CEO

d.snieder@skagitymca.org

Wenatchee Valley YMCA

Dorry Foster, CEO

dorry@wenymca.org

YMCA of Grays Harbor

Franzine Potts, CEO

fpotts@ghymca.net

YMCA of the Inland Northwest

Steve Tammaro, CEO

stammaro@ymcaspokane.org

YMCA of Southwest Washington

Janine Manny, CEO

janinem@longviewymca.org

South Sound YMCA

Kyle Cronk, CEO

cronkk@ssymca.net

Whatcom Family YMCA

Bill Ziels, CEO

bziels@whatcomymca.org

YMCA of Greater Seattle

Loria Yeadon, CEO

lyeadon@seattleymca.org

YMCA of Pierce and Kitsap Counties

Charlie Davis, CEO

cdavis@ymcapkc.org

YMCA of the Palouse

Dondi Cortinas, CEO

ceo@palouseymca.org

For any other information contact:

Sue Anderson, Executive Director

Phone: 206-719-1270

sanderson@seattleymca.org